Seleccionar página

Joa will battle to possess Brett Morris’ vacant No

Isaiah Papali’i thirteen

step 1. James Tedesco 2. Daniel Tupou 3. Paul Momirovski cuatro. Jo Walker seven. Luke Keary 8. Connor Watson 10. Lindsay Collins eleven. Angus Crichton a dozen. Sitili Tupouniua thirteen. Victor Radley 14. Renouf Atoni fifteen. Siosiua Taukeiaho sixteen. Egan Butcher 17. Nat Butcher

Analysis: The newest Roosters has actually a wave away from people returning away from burns off, yet not basic-choices hooker Sam Verrills usually miss Bullet step one on account of a good suspension system. The product quality signings from Paul Momirovski, Renouf Atoni and you will Connor Watson usually all of the inform you their skills during the their new tricolour jersey. Watson, who is tipped to relax and play a table electricity character this current year, often fill out at hooker, while you are Momirovski harbors into the centers to replace this new retire Josh Morris and Atoni are a good risk of obtaining good bench destination. 5 jersey. Luke Keary can make his enough time-awaited get back off and you may ACL problems for mate Sam Walker when you look at the the brand new halves. Keary are watched within the a moonlight footwear during the pre-year, nonetheless it is actually verified they are still on the right track to possess an effective Round 1 get back shortly after in the process of functions to the a good pre-current ankle question. Lindsay Collins including tends to make their way towards side just after distress an identical burns. Nat Butcher are an option to relieve Watson if required given he’s got a taste away from hooker before, otherwise mentor Trent Robinson Keighran towards the bench – in which particular case Egan Butcher would likely make way.

Complete team: Renouf Atoni (2023), Fletcher Baker (2023), Egan Butcher (2023), Nat Butcher (2024), Lindsay Collins (2026), Angus Crichton (2022), Moala Graham-Taufa (2022), Received Hutchison (2023), Luke Keary (2024), Adam Keighran (2022, CO 2023), Lachlan Lam (2022), Freddy Lussick (2022), Jo), Paul Momirovski (2024), Kevin Naiqama (2022), Victor Radley (2023), Billy Smith (2023), Jo), Daniel Suluka-Fifita (2022), Siosiua Taukeiaho (2022), James Tedesco (2024), Ben Thomas (2022), Daniel Tupou (2023), Sitili Tupouniua (2024), Sam Verrills (2024), Jared Waerea-Hargreaves (2023), Sam Walker (2023), Connor Watson (2023), Naufahu Whyte (2024)

step one. Clint Gutherson dos. Haze Dunster 3. Usually Penisini 4. Waqa Blake 5. Bailey Simonsson six. Dylan Brownish seven. Mitchell Moses 8. Reagan Campbell-Gillard nine. Reed Mahoney 10. Junior Paulo 11. Shaun Lane twelve. Nathan Brown fourteen. Beam Stone fifteen. Makahesi Makatoa 16. Oregon Kaufusi 17. Ryan Matterson

Analysis: Marata Niukore and you will Maika Sivo won’t appear in round you to that have suspension and you will burns respectively staying her or him out of the class. This new signing Bailey Simonsson commonly position onto the side, because remaining group remains mostly intact. Mentor Brad Arthur often already been Shaun Way and you can used Ryan Matterson as the a shot of your time from the workbench past season, and he will use you to strategy again. Beam Stone will play the new electric role, when you’re Makahesi Makatoa can come onto the counter when you look at the Niukore’s lack. Dylan Brownish and you may Mitchell Moses make in the halves pairing for another 12 months and you will Nathan Brownish have a tendency to once more gamble lock. Reed Mahoney is anticipated become good to go for Bullet step 1 just after a shoulder injury slashed their 2021 12 months short.

Jared Waerea-Hargreaves 9

Complete group: Jakob Arthur (2022), Waqa Blake (2023), Dylan Brown (2022, PO 2023), Nathan Brown (2023), Reagan Campbell-Gillard (2025), Bryce Cartwright (2023), Haze Dunster (2025), Clint Gutherson (2025), Wiremu Greig (2022), Keegan Hipgrave (2022), David Hollis (2023), Oregon Kaufusi (2022), Shaun Way (2023), Reed Mahoney (2022), Ryan Matterson (2022), Makahesi Makatoa (2022), Mitchell Moses (2023, PO 2024), Solomone Naiduki ), Isaiah Papali’i (2022), (2022), Mitch Rein (2022) Sean Russell (2023), Bailey Simonsson (2024), Maika Sivo (2022, PO 2023), Beam Stone (2022)

step 1. Kalyn Ponga 2. Enari Tuala 3. Dane Gagai 4. Bradman Most readily useful 5. Hymel Appear six. Jake Clifford 7. Adam Clune 8. Jacob Saifiti 9. Chris Randall 10. Daniel Saifiti 11. Tyson Frizell twelve. Lachlan Fitzgibbon thirteen. Mitch Barnett 14. Kurt Mann fifteen. David Klemmer 16. Jirah Momoisea 17. Brodie Jones

    Tu carrito
    Tu carrito está vacíoVolver a la tienda
    Abrir chat
    Si necesitas ayuda, escríbeme e intentaré responderte lo antes posible.